School Logo

Childwall Valley

Primary School

Easy is boring, Challenge is fun!


Governing Body


The Governing Body of Childwall Valley Primary School play a key role in school life and influencing school policy and procedure. 


If you wish to contact our Chair, please contact Miss Thomson, Clerk to Governors by email at or by telephoning the school office.


Our Governing body structure is made up of;     


LA Governor
Natascha Harris 

LA Governor

Co-opted Governors

Laura Pinder



Parent Governors

Cate Cropper (Chair)

Natalie Preston 


Staff Governors

Chris Davey (Executive Headteacher)

Vanessa Murray


Associate Governor

June Simm



Paula Thomson



Calendar Dates

Calendar Dates

Read more
Contact Us

Contact Us

0151 722 2544 Craighurst Rd, Liverpool L25 1NW
Latest Tweets

Latest Tweets