

## CHILDWALL VALLEY PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNOR MEMBERSHIP 2021 – 2022

Governor	Category	Roles	Committees	Term From	Term To	Declarations of Interest
Mrs Amy Bogh	Parent		Collaboration	30.11.20	29.11.24	30.11.21
Mr Chris Davey	Headteacher		Collaboration	20.05.19		Employed at Governor at another school
Mrs Louise Edwards	Co-opted	SEND		30.11.20	29.11.24	24.11.20
Mrs Sarah Evans	Associate		Collaboration	14.09.21	13.09.25	
Mr Douglas Lloyd	Co-opted			30.11.20	29.11.24	
Mr Jamie Long	Co-opted			30.11.20	29.11.24	01.12.21 Employed at other school
Mrs Vanessa Murray	Staff			25.06.20	24.06.24	10.09.21 Governor at another school
Cllr Barbara Murray	LA	Chair	Collaboration	01.11.21	31.10.25	
Ms Meryl Sangare	Co-opted	Pupil Premium		30.11.20	29.11.24	
Mrs June Simm	Co-opted	Vice Chair Safeguarding		11.03.20	10.03.24	14.09.21 Governor at other schools
Miss Paula Thomson	Clerk			01.09.09		10.01.22 Governor at another school

## **Notes**

- > Parent governors are appointed for four years through election process
- > Staff governors are appointed for four years through election process
- ➤ Head Teacher is automatically appointed to the governing body
- LA governor is appointed by LA election process
- > Disciplinary, Pay and Exclusion Committees (including appeals) will be formed when required